Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Amman!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

168 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Amman March, 2015

The Organizers

Ibrahem Abu Hijleh @abuhijleh90
Ashraf Samhouri iMENA Holdings @ashrafsam
Mahmoud Al-Hammouri @MNH_95

The Mentors

Nur Alfayez CEO, Feesheh @NurAlfayez
Romouz Sadeq CPO, Jeeran @Romouze
Nidal Khalifeh CEO, Kalboard360 @nidalk
Zaidoun Karadsheh Co Founder, Media Plus, Sketch in Motion & BeeLabs @ZaidounK
Ala Suleiman Cofounder, Masmoo3 @3la2suleiman
Sultan Shalakhti @sultan0254
Mahmoud Jalajel Director of Data Science Lab, Blue Kangaroo @mjalajel
Zeid Husban COO, iFood.Jo @Zeid_Husban
Marwan Soudi Strategyzer @ JoGeeks.com, JoGeeks @MarwanSoudi
Rami Al-Karmi @alkarmi
Tamer AlMasri Jobedu @tameralmasri
Maher Jilani UX director, Plexable @maherjilani
Nafez Dakkak Founding Director, Edraak.org @ndakkak
Sohaib Thiab CPO, 7awi @sohaibthiab
Omar Aloyoun @brick2click
Mohamad Khawaja Startappz @Mkhawaja
Rawan Abukhadrah Jupapps @rawan_abukhadra
Yousef Wadi Co-founder, ArabiaWeather @ywadi
Ibrahim Faza @ifaza1
Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @NOT
Grace Ng @uxceo

168 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.