Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Amman!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

168 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Amman March, 2015

The Organizers

Mahmoud Al-Hammouri @MNH_95
Ashraf Samhouri iMENA Holdings @ashrafsam
Ibrahem Abu Hijleh @abuhijleh90

The Mentors

Nur Alfayez CEO, Feesheh @NurAlfayez
Grace Ng @uxceo
Ala Suleiman Cofounder, Masmoo3 @3la2suleiman
Zaidoun Karadsheh Co Founder, Media Plus, Sketch in Motion & BeeLabs @ZaidounK
Yousef Wadi Co-founder, ArabiaWeather @ywadi
Mohamad Khawaja Startappz @Mkhawaja
Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @NOT
Ibrahim Faza @ifaza1
Nidal Khalifeh CEO, Kalboard360 @nidalk
Romouz Sadeq CPO, Jeeran @Romouze
Omar Aloyoun @brick2click
Tamer AlMasri Jobedu @tameralmasri
Rami Al-Karmi @alkarmi
Sultan Shalakhti @sultan0254
Rawan Abukhadrah Jupapps @rawan_abukhadra
Sohaib Thiab CPO, 7awi @sohaibthiab
Nafez Dakkak Founding Director, Edraak.org @ndakkak
Maher Jilani UX director, Plexable @maherjilani
Marwan Soudi Strategyzer @ JoGeeks.com, JoGeeks @MarwanSoudi
Zeid Husban COO, iFood.Jo @Zeid_Husban
Mahmoud Jalajel Director of Data Science Lab, Blue Kangaroo @mjalajel

168 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.