Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Amsterdam!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

47 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Amsterdam November, 2015

The Organizers

Jesse van der Meulen Founder Aimforthemoon @vdMeulenJesse
Sandra van der Pal Aim for the moon @svdpal
Dion Douwsma Aimforthemoon @lean
Jochem van Stapele Aimforthemoon @lean
Simina Jonker Meet Berlage @siminajonker
Sharon Costas MeetBerlage @sharoncostas
Stan Vermeulen Meet Berlage @lean
Emile Ruig Aimforthemoon @lean
Berend Kaeller Meet Berlage @bjkaeller

The Mentors

Bart van de Kooij @bartvandekooij
Robin Schuil Marktplaats @schuilr
Robbert van Geldrop Founder, BackupAgent @rvangeldrop
Lena Harteloh Lecturer/Coach/Organizer/Engineer , Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences @LenaLavroechina
Daria Nepriakhina Lean Expert, Makerlab @epicantus
Michael van Lier Founder, We Are Builders @michaelvanlier
Joost Aartsen @joostaartsen
Edouard Dopper Valuefirst @edouarddopper
Jeffrey Werner @jeffreybwerner
Danny Koopman ABN AMRO BANK @dannykoopman
Rogier Genugten Entrepreneur @RogiervanG
Bob Jansen Founder, Firmhouse @jansn
Douwe Wester @@Douwe_Wester
Floris Hoppe @lean
Otto Freijser Co-founder, Playing Lean & Perpetulon @perpetulon
Florian Brunsting Entrepreneur @florianbn
Max Pater Tosti Creative @patermj
Liran Arwas @liranarwas
Gerwin Hoogendoorn senz umbrellas bv @https://twitter.com/senzumbrellas

47 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.