Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Boston!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

383 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Boston June, 2014

The Organizers

Steve Haase Marketing Consultant, HubSpot @stevehaase

The Mentors

Christopher O'Donnell GM/VP, Signals @markitecht
Christopher Howard Development Director, Redstar Ventures @ ;
Howard Kaplan CEO, FutureNow @HowardKaplan
Mark Alexander Senior Product Manager, Rue La La @Markal3x
Ezra Fishman Director of Marketing, Wistia @ezrafishman
Brendan Kohler Senior Engineer, Seldera @xnomagichash
Malia Lazu Co-Founder, Future Boston @malialazu
Sarah Bedrick Program Leader, HubSpot @sbedrick
Sean Naegeli Co-founder, Splashscore @splashscore
Sidi Gomes Cambridge Innovation Center @sidigo
Shobhit Chugh VP Product, High Start Group @shobhitchugh
Maggie Georgieva Product Manager, HubSpot @mgieva
Sam Mallikarjunan Marketing Director, HubSpot @mallikarjunan
Grace Ng @uxceo
Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @NOT
Ian Mashiter @ianmashiter

383 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.