Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Boston!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

397 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Boston June, 2014

The Organizers

Steve Haase Marketing Consultant, HubSpot @stevehaase

The Mentors

Grace Ng @uxceo
Ian Mashiter @ianmashiter
Sidi Gomes Cambridge Innovation Center @sidigo
Sean Naegeli Co-founder, Splashscore @splashscore
Howard Kaplan CEO, FutureNow @HowardKaplan
Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @NOT
Maggie Georgieva Product Manager, HubSpot @mgieva
Brendan Kohler Senior Engineer, Seldera @xnomagichash
Sam Mallikarjunan Marketing Director, HubSpot @mallikarjunan
Ezra Fishman Director of Marketing, Wistia @ezrafishman
Shobhit Chugh VP Product, High Start Group @shobhitchugh
Christopher Howard Development Director, Redstar Ventures @ ;
Sarah Bedrick Program Leader, HubSpot @sbedrick
Malia Lazu Co-Founder, Future Boston @malialazu
Mark Alexander Senior Product Manager, Rue La La @Markal3x
Christopher O'Donnell GM/VP, Signals @markitecht

397 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.