Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Cape Town!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

451 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Cape Town May, 2014

The Organizers

Allen Jaffe R.O.I. Media @allenjaffe

The Mentors

Grace Ng @uxceo
Nick Smit Lia Travel @nickste
Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @NOT
Tim Shier @timshier
Rory Berry Roaring Berry @rmberry
Kobus Ehlers Co-founder, Snapscan @kobusehlers
Daniel Guasco Co-Founder, Groupon @dguasco
George Gabriel Co-founder, Daddy.O @daddysoffice
Andrew Smith MD, Yuppiechef @sqroot‎
Alexandra Fraser Business Development Manager, Invenfin @anfraser
Vincent Maher Chief Product Officer at Mxit, Mxit @vincent_maher
Eric Edelstein Serial Tech Entrepreneur & CEO, Zunguz @EricEdelstein
Sylvia Gruber CEO & Co-Founder , RubyBox @rubybox_beauty
David Duarte Partner, Treeshake @DaveDuarte
Moniek van Erven New Business Development, Edge Growth @Edge_Growth
Wayne Gosling CEO, Groupon SA @WayneGosling
Mark Forrester Co-founder, Woothemes @mark_forrester
Roger Norton CEO, Playlogix @rogernort
Jaco de Wet Co-Founder, Personera @jacocapetown
Joana Picq Head of International Biz Dev, Jampp @jopicq
George Golding Co-Founder, Euphoria Telecom @EuphoriaTelecom
Evan Robinson Co-Founder, Tax Tim @TaxTim
Joe Botha Founder, Gust Pay @SwimGeek
Brendan McNulty Founder, Now Novel @brendanmc

451 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.