Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Cape Town!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

450 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Cape Town May, 2014

The Organizers

Allen Jaffe R.O.I. Media @allenjaffe

The Mentors

Joe Botha Founder, Gust Pay @SwimGeek
Brendan McNulty Founder, Now Novel @brendanmc
Rory Berry Roaring Berry @rmberry
George Golding Co-Founder, Euphoria Telecom @EuphoriaTelecom
Nick Smit Lia Travel @nickste
Evan Robinson Co-Founder, Tax Tim @TaxTim
Joana Picq Head of International Biz Dev, Jampp @jopicq
Mark Forrester Co-founder, Woothemes @mark_forrester
Tim Shier @timshier
Kobus Ehlers Co-founder, Snapscan @kobusehlers
Sylvia Gruber CEO & Co-Founder , RubyBox @rubybox_beauty
Jaco de Wet Co-Founder, Personera @jacocapetown
Roger Norton CEO, Playlogix @rogernort
Vincent Maher Chief Product Officer at Mxit, Mxit @vincent_maher
Andrew Smith MD, Yuppiechef @sqroot‎
George Gabriel Co-founder, Daddy.O @daddysoffice
Alexandra Fraser Business Development Manager, Invenfin @anfraser
Wayne Gosling CEO, Groupon SA @WayneGosling
Moniek van Erven New Business Development, Edge Growth @Edge_Growth
David Duarte Partner, Treeshake @DaveDuarte
Eric Edelstein Serial Tech Entrepreneur & CEO, Zunguz @EricEdelstein
Daniel Guasco Co-Founder, Groupon @dguasco
Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @NOT
Grace Ng @uxceo

450 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.