Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Chicago!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

235 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Chicago June, 2014

The Organizers

Lester Palmiano Business Consultant, akala Business @akalabusiness

The Mentors

Richard Hankison Account and Project Lead, Earlybird @EarlybirdMVP
Eli Gratz Founder, Great Time Apps @eligratz
Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @TO
Derin Alemli DownBeats @DerinAlemli
Kristen Prinz Principal, The Prinz Law Firm @prinzlawfirm
David Culver Chief Collaboration Instigator, VentureShot @FundingFF
Sam Benediktson Director of Product Management, Vibes @sambenediktson
Phil Tadros Co-Founder, Doejo, Bow Truss Coffee Roasters @philcoextra
Darren Marshall Co-Founder, Doejo, Bow Truss Coffee Roasters @dpmarshall
Natalie Shmulik Incubator Manager and Consultant, Now We're Cookin' @nwcookin
Daliah Saper Principal, Saper Law Office @SaperLaw
Alexander Gordy Technology Business Executive, Panduit @agordy96
Rania El-Sorrogy Founder, Hatch Valley @hatchvalleyco
Greg Becker Co-Founder, Elevate Data Centers @gbecker1
Lisa Henderson Director, Hatch Valley @hatchvalleyco
Jeff Weber President, Snagpad @IDEAtoExit
Carlo Navarro Community Manager, Startup Institute, Founder at IdeaCamp @carlonavarro
Martin Schray Sr Technical Evangelist, Microsoft @mschray

235 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.