Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Jakarta!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

188 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Jakarta September, 2015

The Organizers

Sutisna Mulyana @titiskaifa
Ikhsan Rahardian Founder, Nobel @ixn
Fauzan Sudaryanto @ujanjan
Muhammad Syirazi Logbook @syirazfikri
Andreas Surya @asnugraha
Fri Rasyidi @frirasyidi

The Mentors

Achmad Zaky Founder & CEO, Bukalapak.com @achmadzaky
Alan Jiang International Launcher, UBER @ajiang8
Ryan Gondokusumo Founder & CEO, Sribu.com @redjohn_G
Laurent Carnaille Indonesia Country Head, Growth Hacking Asia @lcarnaille
Vikra Ijas Co-Founder & CMO, Kitabisa.com @vikraijazz
Anna Rehermann Founder, Growth Hacking Asia @startupanna
Fung Fuk Lestario CEO & Co-Founder, Rupawa @fungfuklestario
Vincent Iswaratioso Founder and CEO, Indomog @vinceiswara
Steven Kim Co-founder and CEO , Qraved @StevoGourmet
Nanda Ekaputra Head of Marketing, New Project, Go-Jek @nandaekaputra
Ario Pratomo Co-Founder, Comma Indonesia @sheggario
Fajar Anugerah Senior Partner, Kinara Indonesia @fajaranugerah
Zafrul Noordin Founder / CEO, Code Ar.my @_zafrul
Sutansyah Marahakim People Developer, Kolaborasi Kapital Indonesia @nokturnae
Boye Hartmann Founder and CEO, Y Group Asia @boyehartmann
Gede Manggala Founder, Edraflo @gedemanggala
Dian Noeh Abubakar Founder and CEO, Kennedy Voice & Berliner @dian_noeh
Dondi Hananto Founder, Kinara Indonesia @dondihananto
Rene Suhardono Canoneo Founder, Happy5 @ReneCC
Rokimas Soeharyo Co-Founder & COO, TouchTen @masrasta
Doni Priliandi Founder, Happy5 @donipriliandi
Eddy Lee Deft Intelligence @eddysmlee

188 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.