Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Jerusalem!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

146 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Jerusalem October, 2014

The Organizers

Nachshon Pincu Business Manger, 4Net plus LTD @nachshon_pincu
Yoni Colb CEO & Mobile CTO, Quickode Ltd. @Quickode
Nadav Lankin @Nadav_Lankin

The Mentors

Roy Tertman Fitfully @NA
Idit Karni Karni HR @No Twitter!
Joe van Zwaren Jerusalem Business Networking Forum @twitter.com/goodojo
Zvika Weinshtock Be Dare @cyourvision
Ron Shifron CEO, Healthier Globe @+972546880960
Danna Hochstein Mann Business Strategies Partner, OurCrowd @@to
Erez Levin CEO, Simply Ux @erezlevin1
David Fradis CEO, Aniti @davidfradis
Daniel Peled VP Product Sales, Correlor @mrpeled
Ari Shein Founder & CEO, Wetago @https://twitter.com/arishein
Mordecai Holtz Blue Thread Marketing @mordecaiholtz
Barbara Elstein CEO & Founder, Market in Focus @none
Lior Frenkel CEO & Co-Founder at nuSchool, The NuSchool @hamutsi
Avi Hein @avihein
Oded Greenberg CTPick @odedgreenberg
Yaffa Barre Y. B. Group @https://twitter.com/YaffaBarre
David Ismailov Lead User Experience Manager, Optitex @dima_david
Ori Choshen VLX Ventures @ori_choshen
Rami Gazit @ramigazit
Isaac Hassan @isaacshassan
Gil Avnimelech Head of OnoVation - Ono Academic College entrepreneurship center, Ono Academic College @no
Eytan Buchman Freightos @eytanbuchman
Kelli Brown Pixel/Point Press @kbrowninisrael
Idan Meir Hubanana @Idan_Meir
Nast Marrero Agile Marketing & Lean Startup Practitioner, Unir @startupjedi
Hillel Fuld @hilzfuld
Roy Povarchik @roypovar
Ilana Herring Internet Marketing and Marketing Strategy Consultant , VPI Strategies @Ilanaherring
Michael Horesh Michael Horesh @michaelhoresh@michaelhoresh
Shoshi Rushnevsky Revelator @https://twitter.com/shoshi_r
Guy Gordon Marketing & branding consultant, Self-employed @guyjo
Rachelle Toobian BIO972 @bio972
Liat Aaronson @liataaronson
Nir Simionovich @nirsimionovich
David Eisen Hi-Tech Attorney, E. Landau Law Offices @IsraelTechLaw
David Biegeleisen @davidbigel

146 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.