Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Madrid!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

363 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Madrid September, 2014

The Organizers

Pablo Gonzalez Ruiz de la Torre Pangea Official @pabloglezrt
Roberto Touza David Experto Lean Startup | Inversor | Ponente | Docente EOI | Director Máster IEBS | Startup Europe Week | NadieLabs, Startups Inversores PFP - Lideres CrowdInvesting @RTouzaDavid
Caroline Ladousse Coordinator Chair of Entrepreneurship ESCP Europe in Madrid, ESCP Europe @cladousse
Ricardo Espinoza Lead Organizer, LSM Perú @respinozame

The Mentors

Carmen Bermejo CEO at Tetuan Valley, Tetuán Valley @adavideo
Juan Gasca @JuanGascaTC
Chema Nieto Socialnius @ChemaNieto
Iñaki Arrola CEO at coches.com & autodescuento.com, Coches.com, Vitamina K @arrola
Daniel Soriano IE Business School @dani_soriano
Felix Lopez Capel Institutional and Investors relations director, AJE Madrid @felixlopez
José Manuel Fernández Bosch Director of Commercial Services and Property Management at AENA, AENA @jmfbosch
Wilhelm Lappe Fundador de Emprelab, Emprelab @wlappe
Marta Díaz Barrera CEO & Founder, Talentoscopio @Talentoscopio_
Andrés Saborido Country Manager, Wayra @SaboridoAndres
Ricardo Catelli Director General Global Lean, Global Lean @Catelliricardo
Nast Marrero Lean Startup Practitioner & Evangelist, UNIR Emprende, IE Business School, Chaire Entrepreneuriat ESCP Europe @startupjedi
Consuelo Verdu Saiz Nestor&Co. @consueloverdu
Elena Arrieta Redactora en Expansión, Expansión @elenaarrieta
Jordi Díaz TripMenu SL @jordiama
Pablo Valcárcel Castro Lean Evangelist, Lean Monitor @Pablo_Valcarcel
Marcos Eguillor BinaryKnowledge_ @marcoseguillor
Alvaro Cuesta Sonar ventures @emprendercuesta

363 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.