Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Manila!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

401 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Manila July, 2014

The Organizers

Guita Gopalan @guitagopalan
Noreen Marian Bautista @noreenbautista
Patch Dulay The Spark Project @patchdulay

The Mentors

Jay Fajardo Launchgarage @jayfajardo
Cyril Lopez-Uriarte Kiddie Kist @kiddiekist
Arup Maity BlastAsia Inc. @arupmaity
Patch Dulay The Spark Project @patchdulay
Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @TO
John Auxillos @jyauxi
RJ Aquino The Spark Project @rjaquino
Israel Keys @israelkeys
Ian Joseph Corpuz The Spark Project @iancorpuz
Krz Lopez The Spark Project @krzkrzkrz
Birdie Salva Curiosity.ph @@birdiesalva
Guita Gopalan @guitagopalan
Paolo Agloro Co-founder, SparkMachine Innovations @pagloro
Bryan Long Founder, The Testing Ground @@thehappybryan
Zarful Noordin Code Army @@_Zafrul
Chux Gaza The Spark Project @chuxgaza

401 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.