Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Milan!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

302 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Milan April, 2016

The Organizers

eleonora rocca Elle Innovation Consulting Ltd @elerocca
Andrea Romoli @androm

The Mentors

Helder Monaco @lolmkt
Andrea Povelato Advisor @andreapovelato
Tommaso Grotto Co-founder and CEO, Kopjra Srl, Kopjra Srl @tommasogrotto
Fabrizio Cardilli @fabriziocardilli
Massimo Aliberti @massimoaliberti
Alessandro Cordova Bocconi University @Cordova_PhD
Davide Berardino CEO, Bryan srl @dadeeee
Paolo Sopranzetti GE O&G @paosopra
Luigi Turo Consultant, Accenture - other @https://twitter.com/LuigiTuro
matteo bina incubation manager, FabriQ @snaporaz71
Fabio Armani CEO, Open Ware @fabioarmani
Giulio Canegallo @CanegalloGiulio
Gino Tocchetti Founder, Ecosistema21 @ginotocchetti​
Lorenzo Niola Mind The Bridge @loreniola
Francesca Michetti @framichetti
Berta Pinna @BertaPinna
Paolo Franceschini idea-re @https://twitter.com/idearenet
Frans Hysa Universita' Politecnica delle Marche (UNIVPM) & Loccioni Group @frans_hysa

302 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.