Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to New Jersey!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

73 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • New Jersey September, 2014

The Organizers

Desi Saran Lean Startup Machine @desisaran
Charlie Patel Cofounder & CTO, JuiceTank @charliepatel
Mason Carter General Manager, JuiceTank @masoncarter88

The Mentors

Christine Curatolo CEO, Jumblzar.com @JumblzarGal
Matt Barbieri Partner-in-Charge, STEM Industries , Wiss & Company, LLP @mattbarbieri
Jonathan Horowitz Citrusbyte @uxjah
Ryan Silva Manager, Wiss & Company, LLP @Ryan_Silva_CPA
Matthew Hamilton Product Manager, Venmo @venmo
Mark Annett Founder, Snack Builder @snackbuilder
Kevin Selhi Ladder Digital @KevinSelhi
Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @TO
Chike Uzoka Valentine Global, LLC @chike_uzoka
Dan Kurani Chief Digital Officer, YPulse, Inc. @dankurani
Ryan Armbrust Director, ff Venture Capital @armbrusting
Dominique Asbury President, Lean Leadership Inc. @domasbury
Mario Casabona CEO, Tech Launch @techlaunch
Liz Young President, Studio llc. @studiollc
Joshua Davidson CEO, Chop Dawg @ChopDawgStudios
Sreenesh Raja Development Bar @developmentbar
Chalmers Brown CEO & Founder, Turvation Labs @chalmers_brown
Nathan Snyder Founder, Helix Labs @helixly
April Peters Founder, April Peters Online @aprilpeters
Johnathan Grzybowski Marketing Director, Dino Enterprise @grzybowskij

73 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.