Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to New Jersey!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

119 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • New Jersey September, 2014

The Organizers

Desi Saran Lean Startup Machine @desisaran
Charlie Patel Cofounder & CTO, JuiceTank @charliepatel
Mason Carter General Manager, JuiceTank @masoncarter88

The Mentors

Ryan Silva Manager, Wiss & Company, LLP @Ryan_Silva_CPA
Matt Barbieri Partner-in-Charge, STEM Industries , Wiss & Company, LLP @mattbarbieri
Johnathan Grzybowski Marketing Director, Dino Enterprise @grzybowskij
Chalmers Brown CEO & Founder, Turvation Labs @chalmers_brown
Nathan Snyder Founder, Helix Labs @helixly
Sreenesh Raja Development Bar @developmentbar
Joshua Davidson CEO, Chop Dawg @ChopDawgStudios
Mario Casabona CEO, Tech Launch @techlaunch
Mark Annett Founder, Snack Builder @snackbuilder
Dominique Asbury President, Lean Leadership Inc. @domasbury
Dan Kurani Chief Digital Officer, YPulse, Inc. @dankurani
April Peters Founder, April Peters Online @aprilpeters
Liz Young President, Studio llc. @studiollc
Matthew Hamilton Product Manager, Venmo @venmo
Christine Curatolo CEO, @JumblzarGal
Ryan Armbrust Director, ff Venture Capital @armbrusting
Jonathan Horowitz Citrusbyte @uxjah
Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @TO
Kevin Selhi Ladder Digital @KevinSelhi
Chike Uzoka Valentine Global, LLC @chike_uzoka

119 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.