Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to New York City!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

735 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • New York City December, 2014

The Organizers

Joy Williams @joymachelle

The Mentors

Cavaugh Noel Digital Strategist, IV Media @cavaughn
John Enyame @meetjohne
Tom Kornblit Co-Founder, Flutter @tkornblit
Jason Miller @VosoosoV
Max Savin Co-Founder, Flutter @msavin
Ajay Yadav @yadavajay
Ani Narayan Javelin @anistartup
Chalmers Brown CEO & Founder, Turvation Labs @chalmers_brown
Thomas Clifton Founder/ CEO, MYSUBJECTMATTERS @mysubjectmatter
Grace Ng Javelin @uxceo
Mike Onghai CEO and Customer Pain Killer, LookSmart @mikeonghai
Kevin Selhi Ladder Digital @KevinSelhi
Jonathan Horowitz Citrusbyte @uxjah
Desi Saran Growth Strategist, LSM @desisaran
Kevin Hailstock Insightful Art @KBHinContact
Colette Ellis InStep Consulting LLC @Coach_Colette
John Petersen Head of Product at Firehawk Creative @JohnBPetersen
Matthew Bruno Fahrenheit 212 @MattRBruno
Olga Kudryavtseva Financial Analyst, Lam Cloud @Olgakudryavtsev
Chike Uzoka Valentine Global, LLC @chike_uzoka
Aditi Ramesh CEO, Plause Inc @deetsramesh

735 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.