Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Santo Domingo!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

116 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Santo Domingo September, 2014

The Organizers

Michael Jacobo @michaeljacobo

The Mentors

Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @NOT
Luis Eduardo Ogando luisogando.com @luisogando
Margarita Abreu @margaritaros
Ivette Caceres @ivetca
Arnaldo Andres Castillo Mendez Dominican Consulting Group @dominicangruop
Rubi Breton Instituto Startup @rubibreton
Jose Miguel Checo Brito Ministry of Industry and Commerce of the Dominican Republic @jcheco59
Michael Jacobo @michaeljacobo
Patricia Acosta Ministerio de Industria y Comercio @patciacosta
Xiomara Frias CEO, Inspire, SRL @xiomifrias
Eneldo Serrata CEO, Marcos Organizador de Negocios @eneldoserrata
Alan Fernandez Ministerio de Industria y Comercio @alanfernandezm
Jorge Vargas @elpargo
Tamara Mera Pontificia Universidad Catolica Madre y Maestra @tami352
Raquel Rodriguez project Management Professional & Entrepreneurship Specialist, Private @raqueliamarina
Victor Luna @vluna27
Onil Pereyra CEO and Founder, Cuyaya Technologies Solutions, SRL @onil_pereyra
Christopher De la Cruz Office of the First Lady @christopherer
Katherine Motyka Jompeame @Motykakatherine
edison santos Emprendimiento Sostenible @edisonmss
Angel Willmore @angelwillmore
Carlos Miranda Levy Social Entrepreneur / Civil Innovator, Civil Innovation Lab @CarlosMiranda
Sandy Ramirez @sperez90
Jose Daniel Espinal Josespinal @josespinal
Emanuel Carela Co-Founder, Winkealo @ecarelap
Gabriel Evangelista Winkealo @gvangelista
Victor Paniagua Lufamuss @None

116 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.