Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Sydney!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

110 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Sydney September, 2014

The Organizers

Jet Swain Founder, Jet Swain Inc @jetswain
Euan Wilcox Managing Director, Vivant @euanwilcox

The Mentors

Trevor Owens CEO & Founder, Javelin.com @to
Pete Cooper Founder, SydStart @pc0
Fernando Parra Coach, UP Global @ferparra
Daniel Ringrose Managing Director, Future Results @danielringrose
Shane Williamson Co-Founder, Mobile Monday @shanewilliamson
Henry Cho Mobile UX, Commonwealth Bank @hankatronic
Benjamin Chong Director, The Founder Institute @benjaminchong
Yvonne Lee Founder, Oddswop @vontweeter
Tom Pastro Producer, Sonar Sound @fidelpastro
Bernard Wong CEO and Director, Enterprise Strategy Consulting @TheStartupDr
Alan Jones Chief Growth Hacker, BlueChilli @bigyahu
Sarah Maloof Founder, 99interns @tigero
Craig Blair Partner, AirTree Ventures @Craigblair333
Katerina Morjanoff Founder, Speaker to Stage @katmorjanoff
Anthony Farah CEO, Vivant @vivants
James Nathan CEO & Founder, FoodOrbit @FoodOrbit
Jim May Roadmap Advisor @jim_may
Jeremy Liddle Chief Entrepreneur Officer , ENYA @Jeremy_Liddle
Simran Gambhir Director, Ganemo Group Pty Ltd @-
Colette Grgic Startup Advisor, BlueChilli @-
Trevor Lindars Founder, Sigma Rose Pty Ltd @trevorlindars
Matthew Ho Head of Product, Tapmint @inspiredworlds
Liz Kaelin Founder & CEO, You Chews @YouChewsAus
Jet Swain Founder, Jet Swain @jetswain
Annie Parker Co-Founder, muru-D @annie_parker
David Freuden Director, Monsterplay @MonsterplayAus
Joel Hauer Founder, WeCo Pty Ltd & Thunder Metric Pty Ltd @JoelAmigoHauer

110 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.