Bring Lean Startup Machine
Back to Tel Aviv!

Join now for an invitation to our Insider Sale and be first to enter our Free Ticket Contest!

200 others are on board.

The Experience

Workshop in Action

Success Story

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is LSM?
The biggest risk in starting a business is not being able to acquire customers. LSM is a 3-day workshop to learn how to run the right experiments and build something customers want.

Thanks to the team!

  • Tel Aviv June, 2014

The Organizers

Idan Meir Hubanana @Idan_Meir
Tom Zrihen Hubanana @www.twitter.com

The Mentors

Ben Lang Founder, Mapped in Israel @benln
Trevor Owens Founder, Javelin @NOT
Yoav Zurel CEO, FeeX @YoavZurel
Oran Kochavi Marketing & Innovation Director, TerraLabs, Startup Class IDC @okochavi
Ziv Meltzer Co-founder, Head of Product & UX, Hello Doctor @@zivtzi
Amalia Bryl Co-Founder, MindCET- Ed tech innovation center @@amaliabryl
Gil Avnimelech‏ Head of the Entrepreneurship Center , Ono Academic Center @http://www.twitter.com
Yossi Dan @@yossidan
Grace Ng @uxceo
Andrew Zusman Netcraft @@UXAndrew
Shahar Zrihen Head of Mobile, Lingualy @manjero
Moshe Sarfaty Founder and Co-Owner, Krypton VC @KryptonVC
Roy Povarchik Advisor for startups on Social Media, Content Marketing, Growth hacking and community building, Roy Povarchik @Roypovar
Liat Aaronson CEO, Zell Entrepreneurs Program @liataaronson
Sarit Harel @harelsarit
Roy Tertman Co-Founder - FitFully, Fit Fully @http://www.twitter.com
Erez Levin Founder, SimplyUX @erezlevin1
Yaniv Golan General Partner, lool Ventures @yanivg
Yasmin Lougassi UX Designer, Netcraft @http://www.twitter.com
Shoham Ackhaus CEO, Clear PMM @hubananas
Anat Weissman Co-Founder & Dot Connector, Connect the dots @http://www.twitter.com
Ben Rubin CEO & Founder, Yevvo @https://twitter.com/yevvo
Osnat Niv Assa CEO, PMSphere @Osnatnivassa
Eytan Levit Founder, Yoovi @eytanlevit
Rebecca Steinberg Herson Founder, The Lean Marketer @rebeccaherson

200 people are on board.

Don't Miss the Next Lean Startup Machine Workshop!

Lead Evangelists

Lean Startup Machine is brought to you by Javelin. Lean Startup is a trademark owned by Eric Ries.